Почему Хоккей с мячом должен быть в программе Зимних Олимпийских игр

Что нужно знать о хоккее с мячом

Хоккей с мячом определённо усилит Олимпийские игры, что поспособствует снижению издержек эксплуатации существующих арен и уменьшит стоимость создания новых комплексов для игры с мячом в будущем. Хоккей с мячом отвечает всем требованиям Международного олимпийского комитета, а также Олимпийским Принципами.

Хоккей с мячом – второй по величине зимний вид спорта. Благодаря этому является возможным увеличить внимание к Зимним Олимпийским играм. А интерес к данной игре со стороны молодёжи и большая популярность приумножат число зрителей в разы. Хоккей с мячом открывает множество новых возможностей в спорте. Эта игра из числа древних хоккейных видов спорта Северной Азии, Европы и национальный вид спорта России.

  • второй по величине зимний вид спорта
  • второй по объему продаж билетов в сутки
  • третий по универсальности
  • шестой по числу женских команд
  • используются уже существующиe арены и стадионы
  • низкозатратный спорт
  • общественная вовлечённость
  • наследие стран Европы и Азии

Хоккей с мячом способен усилить Зимние Олимпийские игры

Agenda 2020

Томасу Баху:

МОК должен одобрить хоккей с мячом. 

Хоккей с мячом усилит Зимние Олимпийские игры 2026 года и следующие за ними Зимние Олимпиады.

NRK Statistics

Петиция

Мы можем помочь Хоккею с мячом стать Олимпийским видом спорта!

Хоккей с мячом отвечает всем квалификационным требованиям. Принятие этого вида спорта в программу Зимних Олимпийских игр доказывает эффективное управление руководства структур спорта.

На 09.04.2019г. петиция достигла более чем 11 200 подписей и была передана в Международный олимпийский комитет.

Известные личности, поддерживающие петицию

Поддержи петицию своим голос вместе с ними!

Узнайте больше о Хоккее с мячом

Что из себя представляет Хоккей с мячом?

Tickets sold per day stats

Ice Hockey 29%
Bandy 9%
Curling 8%
Figure skating 7%
Alpine 6%

Хоккей с мячом – это древний вид спорта, принадлежащий к самой популярной спортивной категории в мире!

Из-за схожести правил хоккей с мячом иногда называют футболом на льду (11 игроков, 2 периода по 45 минут, размер поля). Безусловно, этот вид спорта схож и с хоккеем с шайбой: коньки, экипировка.

Размер поля для хоккея с мячом в 3,5 раза больше, чем для хоккея с шайбой. Такой размер площадки обеспечивает высокую скорость и маневренность игроков. Во время игры их скорость может достигать до 50 км/час, а скорость мяча более 220 км/час.

Наверное, именно из-за высокого темпа игры хоккей с мячом завоевал сердца миллионов болельщиков и любителей этого вида спорта!

Хоккей с мячом легко захватывает новую аудиторию. Правила этой игры довольно близки с правилами футбола: 11 игроков в командах, 2 тайма по 45 минут, размер ледового покрытия. У команд есть по 5 дополнительных игроков, которые меняются без прерывания матча.

В футболе вбрасывание происходит с боковых линий поля, в хоккее с мячом – прямым ходом. Также как и в футболе в хоккее с мячом есть специальные зоны для пенальти.

Правила хоккея с мячом требуют обязательной защиты: шлем, защита для зубов и тд. У вратаря нет клюшки, а общий вес экипировки игроков легче, чем в хоккее с шайбой. Также, коньки для хоккея с мячом и их заточка отличны, чем в обычном хоккее. Клюшка имеет длину около 125 см с изогнутым краем. Диаметр мяча составляет 63 мм при весе 60 г.

Хоккей с мячом – один из древнейших видов игры с мячом. Первые клюшки представляли собой изогнутые пруты или части деревьев.  Летом в хоккей с мячом играли на равнинах, а зимой на замёрших прудах.

Первое упоминание о хоккее именно с мячом  было найдено в виде фрески на раскопках в Египте в 2600 году до нашей эры. Таким образом, хоккей на траве, ирладский хёрлинг, шотландский шинти и уэльский бандо претендуют на звание самых древних видов командного спорта.

Поэтому и хоккей с мячом является одним из самых древних видов хоккея на льду. Первые коньки, сделанные из костей животных, были обнаружены в 2000 году до нашей эры, а первые искусственные водоёмы в Венгрии. Установлено, что регулярные соревнования по хоккею с мячом проводятся как минимум с 18-ого века.

Международный олимпийский комитет официально признал Федерацию международного хоккея с мячом (FIB). Хоккей с мячом имеет право быть в программе Зимних Олимпийских игр.

Хоккей с мячом был в программе Юношеских Олимпийских игр (YOG) в Лиллехаммере в 2016 году  и, скорее всего, будет в программе Юношеских Олимпийских игр в Лозанне в 2020 году. Хоккей с мячом является частью Зимней Универсиады-2019 в Красноярске.

Хоккей с мячом был частью всех семи Северных игр 1901-1926 гг. – предшественника Зимних Олимпийских игр. Журнал «Revue Olympic» назвал Северные игры «Скандинавской олимпиадой».

Хоккей с мячом был исключен в Шамони-Мон-Блан в 1924 году из-за соперничества между Швецией и Международным олимпийским комитетом за Северные игры в начале 20-ого века.

Будь в курсе всех новостей! Подпишись на рассылку.

Send message

Хоккей с мячом – это древний вид спорта, принадлежащий к самой популярной спортивной категории в мире!

Из-за схожести правил хоккей с мячом иногда называют футболом на льду (11 игроков, 2 периода по 45 минут, размер поля). Безусловно, этот вид спорта схож и с хоккеем с шайбой: коньки, экипировка.

Размер поля для хоккея с мячом в 3,5 раза больше, чем для хоккея с шайбой. Такой размер площадки обеспечивает высокую скорость и маневренность игроков. Во время игры их скорость может достигать до 50 км/час, а скорость мяча более 220 км/час.

Наверное, именно из-за высокого темпа игры хоккей с мячом завоевал сердца миллионов болельщиков и любителей этого вида спорта!

Хоккей с мячом легко захватывает новую аудиторию. Правила этой игры довольно близки с правилами футбола: 11 игроков в командах, 2 тайма по 45 минут, размер ледового покрытия. У команд есть по 5 дополнительных игроков, которые меняются без прерывания матча.

В футболе вбрасывание происходит с боковых линий поля, в хоккее с мячом – прямым ходом. Также как и в футболе в хоккее с мячом есть специальные зоны для пенальти.

Правила хоккея с мячом требуют обязательной защиты: шлем, защита для зубов и тд. У вратаря нет клюшки, а общий вес экипировки игроков легче, чем в хоккее с шайбой. Также, коньки для хоккея с мячом и их заточка отличны, чем в обычном хоккее. Клюшка имеет длину около 125 см с изогнутым краем. Диаметр мяча составляет 63 мм при весе 60 г.

Хоккей с мячом – один из древнейших видов игры с мячом. Первые клюшки представляли собой изогнутые пруты или части деревьев.  Летом в хоккей с мячом играли на равнинах, а зимой на замёрших прудах.

Первое упоминание о хоккее именно с мячом  было найдено в виде фрески на раскопках в Египте в 2600 году до нашей эры. Таким образом, хоккей на траве, ирладский хёрлинг, шотландский шинти и уэльский бандо претендуют на звание самых древних видов командного спорта.

Поэтому и хоккей с мячом является одним из самых древних видов хоккея на льду. Первые коньки, сделанные из костей животных, были обнаружены в 2000 году до нашей эры, а первые искусственные водоёмы в Венгрии. Установлено, что регулярные соревнования по хоккею с мячом проводятся как минимум с 18-ого века.

Международный олимпийский комитет официально признал Федерацию международного хоккея с мячом (FIB). Хоккей с мячом имеет право быть в программе Зимних Олимпийских игр.

Хоккей с мячом был в программе Юношеских Олимпийских игр (YOG) в Лиллехаммере в 2016 году  и, скорее всего, будет в программе Юношеских Олимпийских игр в Лозанне в 2020 году. Хоккей с мячом является частью Зимней Универсиады-2019 в Красноярске.

Хоккей с мячом был частью всех семи Северных игр 1901-1926 гг. – предшественника Зимних Олимпийских игр. Журнал «Revue Olympic» назвал Северные игры «Скандинавской олимпиадой».

Хоккей с мячом был исключен в Шамони-Мон-Блан в 1924 году из-за соперничества между Швецией и Международным олимпийским комитетом за Северные игры в начале 20-ого века.

Why Bandy In The Winter Olympics?

Things to know about bandy

Let bandy strengthen the Games! It will lower cost using existing ball-sport venue. Bandy aligns perfectly with the IOC reforms and Olympic Principles.

Bandy is the 2nd largest winter sport. It will instantly expand real ongoing activity. Its youth appeal and popularity will add spectators and audience. Bandy opens the huge ball-sport window. Bandy is the ancient hockey sport of North Asia, Europe and the national sport of Russia. Let bandy strengthen the Games!

  • 2nd largest winter sport
  • 2nd in tickets sales per day
  • 3rd in universality
  • 6th in women participation
  • Uses existing venues
  • Low-cost sport
  • Socially includes and empowers
  • Heritage of Europe & Eurasia

Bandy Will Strengthen The Olympic Winter Games

Agenda 2020

The IOC Should Welcome Bandy.

Bandy will strengthen the Olympic Winter Games. The IOC should approve bandy for the 2026
Games on the 134th Session June 2019 in Lausanne, Switzerland.

NRK Statistics

Petition

We support bandy into the Olympics!

Bandy is qualified. To include bandy will demonstrate good governance and fair play.

Dignitaries Who Support The Petition

Support and lend your signature too!

Learn More About Bandy

What kind of sport is bandy?

Tickets sold per day stats

Ice Hockey 29%
Bandy 9%
Curling 8%
Figure skating 7%
Alpine 6%

Bandy belong to the vast ball-sport family, the World’s most popular sports category. Bandy is the ancient hockey on ice.

Bandy is often called football on ice (Rules, 11 players, 2 x 45 minutes halves and pitch-size). Crossing over with hockey (stick and ball), and ice hockey (skates, equipment).

The Bandy surface is 3,5 times larger than the NHL standard. The large ice sheet facilitates high speed and agile artistry. Skaters can reach a top speed of close to 50 km/hour and hit the ball over 220km/hour. Bandy is a fast version of football. The speed will fascinate ball-sport lovers.

Ball-sport connoisseurs recognize bandy as the agile players’ sport.

New spectators and TV audience easily familiarize with Bandy. Rules are close to football. Two 11-a-side teams play 2 times 45 minutes halves on a 100 by 60-meter iced pitch. There are no reserves, but 5 substitutes that seamlessly swap without interrupting the match.

Football has in-throw from sidelines, Bandy has in-stroke. Similarly, there are free-stroke inside the playing-field and penalty inside the penalty area. Corners are reminiscent of the hockey (FIH) short corner.

Rules require essential protection: Helmet, teeth protection and neck-strap. The goaltender has no stick and the skaters have lighter padding than in ice hockey. The skate gliding surface is longer. The bandy stick is about 125 cm (4 feet) and with a curved angle. The ball diameter is 63 mm with a weight of 60 g. (Read More: Bandy Explained Illustration)

The oldest branch of ball-sports is the hockey sports recognized by ball and stick. Curved shaped crooks (the shepherds crook) were used as a stick. In summer time it was played on plains, and winter time on frozen ponds.

Mural illustration of ball hockey is found in excavations in Egypt originating 2600 BC. Bandy’s twin summer sports hockey (FIH), Ireland’s Hurley, Scotland’s Shinty/Shinney and Wales’ Bando can, therefore in a way claim to be the oldest team sports.

The same way bandy can claim to be the oldest hockey sport on ice. Skates made of animal shack bones 2000 BC and irrigated ponds are found in Hungary. Evidence of ball hockey on skates appears 1000 AD. Regular bandy competitions have taken place at least since 18c.

Federation of International Bandy (FIB) is IOC Recognized. Bandy is eligible as a sport for the Winter Games, Olympic Charter Rule 27.

Bandy took part in the Youth Olympic Games (YOG) at Lillehammer 2016, and will likely participate in the YOG Lausanne 2020. Bandy is part of the Winter Universiade 2019, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Bandy was part of all 7 editions of the Nordic Games 1901-1926, the predecessor to the Olympic Winter Games (OWG). The journal “Revue Olympic” described the Nordic Games as the “Scandinavian Olympiads”.

Bandy was excluded in Chamonix 1924 due to a rivalry between Sweden and the IOC over the Nordic Games early 20c. The sports programme of 1924 provides unusually strong antecedents for the contemporary sports programme.

Keep updated! Join our mailing list.

Send message

Bandy belong to the vast ball-sport family, the World’s most popular sports category. Bandy is the ancient hockey on ice.

Bandy is often called football on ice (Rules, 11 players, 2 x 45 minutes halves and pitch-size). Crossing over with hockey (stick and ball), and ice hockey (skates, equipment).

The Bandy surface is 3,5 times larger than the NHL standard. The large ice sheet facilitates high speed and agile artistry. Skaters can reach a top speed of close to 50 km/hour and hit the ball over 220km/hour. Bandy is a fast version of football. The speed will fascinate ball-sport lovers.

Ball-sport connoisseurs recognize bandy as the agile players’ sport.

New spectators and TV audience easily familiarize with Bandy. Rules are close to football. Two 11-a-side teams play 2 times 45 minutes halves on a 100 by 60-meter iced pitch. There are no reserves, but 5 substitutes that seamlessly swap without interrupting the match.

Football has in-throw from sidelines, Bandy has in-stroke. Similarly, there are free-stroke inside the playing-field and penalty inside the penalty area. Corners are reminiscent of the hockey (FIH) short corner.

Rules require essential protection: Helmet, teeth protection and neck-strap. The goaltender has no stick and the skaters have lighter padding than in ice hockey. The skate gliding surface is longer. The bandy stick is about 125 cm (4 feet) and with a curved angle. The ball diameter is 63 mm with a weight of 60 g. (Read More: Bandy Explained Illustration)

The oldest branch of ball-sports is the hockey sports recognized by ball and stick. Curved shaped crooks (the shepherds crook) were used as a stick. In summer time it was played on plains, and winter time on frozen ponds.

Mural illustration of ball hockey is found in excavations in Egypt originating 2600 BC. Bandy’s twin summer sports hockey (FIH), Ireland’s Hurley, Scotland’s Shinty/Shinney and Wales’ Bando can, therefore in a way claim to be the oldest team sports.

The same way bandy can claim to be the oldest hockey sport on ice. Skates made of animal shack bones 2000 BC and irrigated ponds are found in Hungary. Evidence of ball hockey on skates appears 1000 AD. Regular bandy competitions have taken place at least since 18c.

Federation of International Bandy (FIB) is IOC Recognized. Bandy is eligible as a sport for the Winter Games, Olympic Charter Rule 27.

Bandy took part in the Youth Olympic Games (YOG) at Lillehammer 2016, and will likely participate in the YOG Lausanne 2020. Bandy is part of the Winter Universiade 2019, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Bandy was part of all 7 editions of the Nordic Games 1901-1926, the predecessor to the Olympic Winter Games (OWG). The journal “Revue Olympic” described the Nordic Games as the “Scandinavian Olympiads”.

Bandy was excluded in Chamonix 1924 due to a rivalry between Sweden and the IOC over the Nordic Games early 20c. The sports programme of 1924 provides unusually strong antecedents for the contemporary sports programme.